Skip to content

Thursday, September 17 2026 · 32 platforms tracked · re-verified weekly

BlockColumn.

Crypto Cards review

Pstnet Card

We may earn a commission from links on this page — it never affects scores or rankings. How we make money.

Issuer US partner banks (unnamed) Requires KYC Yes

Verdict

PST.net is a full-KYC, USD card platform whose cards are issued by partner banks in the United States. If you have seen it grouped with “no-KYC” cards, correct that first: verification here is mandatory. PST.net runs full eKYC — a government-issued ID plus a selfie/liveness check through provider Sumsub — and calls it a regulatory requirement, granting full platform access only once you are verified.

The top-line take is caution. What PST.net actually documents is a verified USD card for people comfortable with ID and biometric checks. But several specifics a buyer would want — the cashback terms, any annual fee, who custodies the money, even the card network — are not disclosed on its accessible pages, so they cannot be confirmed here.

Cashback: an advertised rate you can’t fully check

PST.net advertises 3% cashback, tied to its paid PST Private membership rather than the standard card. The catch is that the parts that decide what you would actually earn — the cap, the eligible spending categories, and the payout currency (account credit, crypto or a fiat balance) — are not disclosed on PST.net’s accessible pages. Treat the 3% as a marketing headline, not a confirmed earn rate, and assume the paid tier is required to see any of it.

Fees, custody and card details PST.net doesn’t publish

On fees, PST.net does not disclose an annual or recurring card-maintenance charge on its accessible pages, and PST Private cashback sits behind a separate paid subscription. That is not the same as the card being free — the issuer simply does not publish the figure where it can be verified.

Custody is the bigger gap: PST.net does not clearly disclose who holds your deposited funds on its independently readable pages, so the custody model cannot be confirmed. The card network is unstated too — the site carries both Visa and Mastercard branding, so which scheme a given card runs on is not specified. Apple Pay and Google Pay are likewise neither confirmed nor denied at source (the site’s “Continue with Google” is a sign-in option, not Google Pay).

Who can actually get one

Anyone willing to verify — and only them. There is no no-ID tier and no advertised pre-verification spending limit: identity verification gates access to the platform, full stop. You will need a passport, driver’s license or national ID card plus a selfie/liveness check via Sumsub; businesses verify each Ultimate Beneficial Owner with additional company documents. Cards are issued in USD by US partner banks, with no specific issuing bank named at source.

Who it is for

Get it if you specifically want a full-KYC, USD card issued through US partner banks and you are comfortable completing government-ID and biometric verification — and you can accept that the cashback, fee, custody and network details are thin until you are inside the product.

Skip it if you came for a no-KYC or no-ID card, because this is not one. Skip it too if you need to know your card network, who holds your money, the real cashback terms, or whether Apple Pay and Google Pay work before you hand over ID — none of those are disclosed on PST.net’s accessible pages.